Cow Close-up

 

 

 

This is my take on a paper pieced cow. It’s got a lot of parts, so even though I’m the one that created the pattern, I made a ton of mistakes while making my first one. On one section, I made the same mistake three times in a row! But I perservered, and I’m pretty happy with the result.

The finished product is 10″ x 7.25″. I plan on using mine to make a trivet, and if it works out, I’ll post an update on how I did it.

Cow

Click to go to the pattern page

Leave a Reply

